Tour Packages http://www.platinumtourandtravels.com Tour Packages Wed, 25 Nov 2020 04:58:45 +0530 en-us http://www.platinumtourandtravels.com Paradise Kashmir Holidays Package http://www.platinumtourandtravels.com/tour-packages/paradise-kashmir-holidays-package.htm http://www.platinumtourandtravels.com/tour-packages/paradise-kashmir-holidays-package.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Famous Kashmir Holidays Package http://www.platinumtourandtravels.com/tour-packages/famous-kashmir-holidays-package.htm http://www.platinumtourandtravels.com/tour-packages/famous-kashmir-holidays-package.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Kashmir Sightseeing Tour http://www.platinumtourandtravels.com/tour-packages/kashmir-sightseeing-tour.htm http://www.platinumtourandtravels.com/tour-packages/kashmir-sightseeing-tour.htm Tue, 11 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Kashmir Heaven Trip Tour http://www.platinumtourandtravels.com/tour-packages/kashmir-heaven-trip-tour.htm http://www.platinumtourandtravels.com/tour-packages/kashmir-heaven-trip-tour.htm Tue, 11 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Kashmir with Katra Vaishnodevi Darshan http://www.platinumtourandtravels.com/tour-packages/kashmir-with-katra-vaishnodevi-darshan.htm http://www.platinumtourandtravels.com/tour-packages/kashmir-with-katra-vaishnodevi-darshan.htm Mon, 24 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Memorable Kashmir Holidays Package http://www.platinumtourandtravels.com/tour-packages/memorable-kashmir-holidays-package.htm http://www.platinumtourandtravels.com/tour-packages/memorable-kashmir-holidays-package.htm Mon, 24 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 8 Nights / 9 Days Gulmarg Pahalgam Tour Packages Tour http://www.platinumtourandtravels.com/tour-packages/gulmarg-pahalgam-tour-packages-tour.htm http://www.platinumtourandtravels.com/tour-packages/gulmarg-pahalgam-tour-packages-tour.htm Thu, 27 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Srinagar Holiday Packages Tour http://www.platinumtourandtravels.com/tour-packages/srinagar-holiday-packages-tour.htm http://www.platinumtourandtravels.com/tour-packages/srinagar-holiday-packages-tour.htm Thu, 27 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days